2019 ACAC Running Room Indoor Track Championship

March 15 - 16, 2019 - Hosted by SAIT

SAIT

SAIT is proud to host the 2019 ACAC Indoor Track Championships. Top runners from Alberta’s top institutions will compete to determine this year’s ACAC champions in both individual and team events.

Repsol Sport Centre

2225 Macleod Trail, Calgary, AB

Teams

Concordia University of Edmonton

Thunder

MacEwan University

Griffins

GPRC

Wolves

Lethbridge College-Men

Kodiaks

Lethbridge College-Women

Kodiaks

Red Deer College

Kings and Queens

SAIT

Trojans

St. Mary's University

Lightning

University of Alberta-Augustana

Vikings

Tournament Central

Date Event Status Notes Links
 
March
Fri. 15 ACAC Indoor Track Championship-Day 1 * % 5:00 pm Repsol Sport Centre
Sat. 16 ACAC Indoor Track Championship-Day 2 * % 8:30 am Repsol Sport Centre
* Conference
% Postseason

Championship Info

Repsol Sport Centre

Food Policy

No food is permitted on the track.

ADMISSION

Tournament entry is free to all for all games.

PARKING

All parking will be subject to Repsol Sport Centre parking rates.

ACCOMMODATION INFORMATION

Sandman Hotel City Centre & West

City Centre: 888 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3J3
Phone: (403) 513-2546

West: 125 Bowridge Dr. NW
Calgary, AB T3B 3R6
Phone: (403) 202-6502

BANQUET & AWARD PRESENTATIONS

Date: March 10, 2018
Time: 3:30 p.m.
Location: Sutton Place Hotel

There is compulsory attendance by all Coaches and competing Student-Athletes.

COACHES MEETING

Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
Time: 9:15 - 11:00 p.m.
Location: Sutton Place Hotel - Boardroom

Host Organizing Committee

Chair Wade Kolmel 403-284-8363 wade.kolmel@sait.ca
Tournament Communications Brody Mark 403-630-4575 brody.mark@sait.ca
Athletics Administrative Assistant Julie Weisgerber 403-284-8045 julie.weisgerber@sait.ca
Game Day Coordinator Olivia Keough 403-284-8799 olivia.keough@sait.ca
Community Events Billie Rae Busby 403-284-8187 billierae.busby@sait.ca
Athletic Therapist Kate Trippier 403-284-8028 kate.trippier@sait.ca

 

Social