TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Fri Sep 06
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
MHC
vs. Carroll College
@ Great Falls, Montana
Fri Sep 06
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
MHC
vs. Montana Tech
@ Great Falls, Montana
Sat Sep 07
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
MHC
vs. Montana State Northern
@ Great Falls, Montana
Sat Sep 07
Women's Volleyball 4:00 PM
MHC
at University of Providence
Fri Sep 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
CUE
at OC
Fri Sep 27
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBD
at RDC
Fall Invitational Tournament - Day 1
Sat Sep 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBD
at RDC
Fall Invitational Tournament - Day 2
Fri Oct 04
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBD
vs. OC
@ Lakeland College
Sat Oct 05
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBD
vs. OC
@ Lakeland College
Sun Oct 06
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBD
vs. OC
@ Lakeland College
Wed Oct 09
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
RDC
vs. OC
@ Three Hills
Thu Oct 10
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
AMB
at SAIT
Fri Oct 18
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
RDC
at BC
Fri Oct 18
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
AMB
at MHC
Fri Oct 18
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
SAIT
at LETH
Fri Oct 18
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
KC
at GPRC
Fri Oct 18
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
NAIT
at CUE
Fri Oct 18
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
TKU
at LAKE
Sat Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
RDC
at BC
Sat Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
KC
at GPRC
Sat Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
MHC
at AMB
Sat Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
LAKE
at TKU
Sat Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
LETH
at SAIT
Sat Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
CUE
at NAIT
Results
Sat Feb 23
Women's Volleyball Final
3 TKU
0 at BC
Gold medal match: 25-23, 25-15, 25-21
Sat Feb 23
Women's Volleyball Final
1 UAA
3 at LAKE
Bronze medal match: 25-17, 25-11, 20-25, 25-19
Sat Feb 23
Women's Volleyball Final
2 RDC
3 at AMB
5th/6th place: 21-25, 25-23, 22-25, 26-24,15-13
Fri Feb 22
Women's Volleyball Final
2 LAKE
3 at BC
26-28, 26-24, 17-25, 25-23, 15-9
Fri Feb 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 UAA
3 at TKU
25-21, 25-14, 25-21
Fri Feb 22
Women's Volleyball Final
2 GPRC
3 at AMB
25-22, 21-25, 25-20, 15-25, 15-11
Fri Feb 22
Women's Volleyball Final
1 SAIT
3 at RDC
20-25, 25-23, 25-22, 25-19
Thu Feb 21
Women's Volleyball Final
1 GPRC
3 at BC
26-24, 25-17, 20-25, 19-25
Thu Feb 21
Women's Volleyball Final
3 LAKE
2 at AMB
23-25, 25-20, 24-26, 25-20, 16-14
Thu Feb 21
Women's Volleyball Final
1 SAIT
3 at TKU
33-31, 31-33, 25-22, 25-17
Thu Feb 21
Women's Volleyball Final
3 UAA
1 at RDC
25-21, 25-16, 19-25, 28-26
Sat Feb 16
Women's Volleyball Final
0 NAIT
3 at LAKE
25-22, 25-19, 25-18
Sat Feb 16
Women's Volleyball Final
1 SAIT
3 at MHC
25-22, 25-16, 16-25, 25-12
Sat Feb 16
Women's Volleyball Final
1 BC
3 at AMB
26-24, 25-23, 22-25, 25-20