TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Thu Aug 24
Women's Soccer 6:30 PM
NAIT
at Victoria AMSL
Thu Aug 24
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
St. Albert
at CUE
Sun Aug 27
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
TKU
vs. MacEwan University
@ ESA Turf 12
Sun Aug 27
Women's Soccer 6:00 PM
Tsunami Blues
at SAIT
Mon Aug 28
Women's Soccer 11:00 AM
CUE
vs. GMU
@ ESA #12
Tue Aug 29
Women's Soccer 6:30 PM
MHC
at CUE
Wed Aug 30
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
CUE
at U of A Pandas
Sat Sep 02
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
TKU
at OC
Fri Sep 08
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
TKU
at CUE
Sat Sep 09
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
NAIT
at UAA
Results
Sun Aug 27
Women's Soccer Cancelled
UAA
at RDC
Mon Aug 21
Women's Soccer Final
0 LETH
6 at UAA
Sun Aug 20
Women's Soccer Final
9 Victoria
1 at CUE
Sun Aug 20
Women's Soccer Final
7 GPRC
0 vs. LETH
@ Red Deer College
Sun Aug 20
Women's Soccer Final
0 LAKE
5 at UAA
Sun Aug 20
Women's Soccer Final
2 GPRC
2 at RDC
Sat Aug 19
Women's Soccer Final
2 RDC
1 at UAA
Wed Aug 16
Women's Soccer Final
5 CUE
2 vs. U of A Jr Pandas
@ Faculty St. Jean
Standings

2017-18 ACAC Women's Soccer Standings

North
School Conf
CUE 0-0
GPRC 0-0
KC 0-0
NAIT 0-0
TKU 0-0
UAA 0-0
South
School Conf
LAKE 0-0
LETH 0-0
MHC 0-0
OC 0-0
RDC 0-0
SAIT 0-0
Stat Leaders

Field Players

Goalkeepers

Goals against

Complete Leaders

Goals-against average

Complete Leaders

Save pct

Complete Leaders
View All Leaders