Presenting the 2019-20 ACAC Women’s Soccer All-Conference Teams

Presenting the 2019-20 ACAC Women’s Soccer All-Conference Teams

Sherwood Park, AB (October 24, 2019) – The Alberta Colleges Athletic Conference (ACAC) is pleased to announce the student-athletes who have been selected by the Conference Coaches to the 2019-20 Women's Soccer All-Conference Teams. These awards were presented at the 2019 ACAC Men's & Women's joint Soccer Championship Banquet on October 24th, 2019 in Sherwood Park, Alberta hosted by the NAIT Ooks. 

Women's Soccer (North)

Women's Soccer (South)




Amber Deep – KC

Alisha Coules – RDC

Rebecca Leavell – CUE

Mackenzie Georgsen – SAIT 

Marissa Webb – NAIT 

Felicia Rodney – OC 




Mariah Kyllo – GPRC

Hanna Boyce – UAA

Sarah Moorji – NAIT 

Jadyn Fode – MHC

Tarah Pliska – CUE

Skye Gordon – SAIT

Aimee Tiemstra – TKU 

Christine Moser – LETH




Augustine Gallardo – TKU

Sydnee Dallyn – UAA

Paige Martin – CUE 

Katharina Oeltermann – OC

Eleni Stamatakis – NAIT 

Jasmin Salmon – LETH




Monica Dickson – CUE

Julianna Hallock – OC

– 30 –

About the ACAC: The ACAC is the governing body for intercollegiate athletics in Alberta. Its mission is to provide competitive collegiate sport experiences, promote academic achievement and be a leader of sport development in Canada.

For more information on the ACAC, please visit our website:

For additional information, contact:
Mark Kosak, ACAC
Chief Executive Officer

Twitter: @acac_sport / #ACACSoccer2019
Facebook: AlbertaCollegesAthleticConference