Presenting the 2018-19 ACAC Women’s Soccer All-Conference Teams

Presenting the 2018-19 ACAC Women’s Soccer All-Conference Teams

CALGARY, AB (Oct. 25, 2018) – The Alberta Colleges Athletic Conference (ACAC) is pleased to announce the student-athletes who have been selected by the Conference Coaches to the 2018-19 Women's Soccer All-Conference Teams. These awards were presented at the 2018 ACAC Women's Soccer Championship Banquet on October 25th in Calgary, Alberta hosted by the SAIT Trojans.

Women's North

Women's South


Kailey Mohn - NAIT

Rebecca Leavell - CUE

Marissa Webb - NAIT


Maddie Lee - SAIT

Felicia Rodney - OLDS

Kayla Kehoe - LETH


Paige Martin - CUE

Yuri Akatsu - NAIT

Aimee Tiemstra - TKU

Alex Verhun - GPRC


Deana Kuan - SAIT

Christine Moser - LETH

Mikayla Fujimoto - RDC

Teryn Wright - RDC


Kennedy Ballam - CUE

Kaitlin Buziak - GPRC

Augustine Gallardo - NAIT


Skye Gordon - SAIT

Aimee Santangelo - LETH

Cassidy Larochelle - MHC


Michelle Brodeur - GPRC


Erin Gill - RDC


– 30 –

About the ACAC: The ACAC is the governing body for intercollegiate athletics in Alberta. Its mission is to provide competitive collegiate sport experiences, promote academic achievement and be a leader of sport development in Canada.

For more information on the ACAC, please visit our website:

For additional information, contact:
Mark Kosak, ACAC
Chief Executive Officer

Twitter: @acac_sport / #ACACsoccer2018
Facebook: AlbertaCollegesAthleticConference