TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Sun Dec 31
Women's Ice Hockey 2:00 PM
OC
vs. Mount Royal University
@ Flames Community Arena
Thu Jan 04
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
GMU
at OC
Fri Jan 05
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
SAIT
at NAIT
Fri Jan 05
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
OC
at GMU
Sat Jan 06
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
NAIT
at SAIT
Thu Jan 11
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
NAIT
vs. RDC
@ NexSource Ctr
Fri Jan 12
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
GMU
at SAIT
Sat Jan 13
Women's Ice Hockey 6:00 PM
SAIT
at GMU
Sat Jan 13
Women's Ice Hockey 6:00 PM
RDC
at NAIT
Thu Jan 18
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
SAIT
at OC
Results
Fri Dec 08
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 SSAC Bantam Boys AA
3 at NAIT
Sat Nov 25
Women's Ice Hockey Final
3 RDC
1 at SAIT
Sat Nov 25
Women's Ice Hockey Final
0 OC
6 at NAIT
Thu Nov 23
Women's Ice Hockey Final
3 NAIT
1 at OC
Thu Nov 23
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 SAIT
3 at RDC
Sat Nov 18
Women's Ice Hockey Final
0 OC
3 vs. RDC
@ Nexsource Centre
Sat Nov 18
Women's Ice Hockey Final
4 NAIT
1 at GMU
Fri Nov 17
Women's Ice Hockey Final - 2OT
2 GMU
3 at NAIT
Thu Nov 16
Women's Ice Hockey Final - OT
1 RDC
0 at OC
Sat Nov 11
Women's Ice Hockey Final
4 NAIT
1 at SAIT
Standings

2017-18 ACAC Women's Hockey

 
School Conf
NAIT 10-2
RDC 9-5
GMU 8-4
OC 4-10
SAIT 1-11
Stat Leaders