TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Thu Oct 19
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
NAIT
at OC
Thu Oct 19
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
SAIT
at RDC
Fri Oct 20
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
RDC
at SAIT
Sat Oct 21
Women's Ice Hockey 6:00 PM
OC
at NAIT
Thu Oct 26
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
SAIT
at OC
Thu Oct 26
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
GMU
at RDC
Fri Oct 27
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
RDC
at GMU
Sat Oct 28
Women's Ice Hockey 6:00 PM
OC
at SAIT
Thu Nov 02
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
NAIT
vs. RDC
@ NexSource Ctr
Fri Nov 03
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
SAIT
at GMU
Results
Sat Oct 14
Women's Ice Hockey Final
2 GMU
0 at NAIT
Fri Oct 13
Women's Ice Hockey Final
4 RDC
2 at OC
Fri Oct 13
Women's Ice Hockey Final - OT
3 NAIT
2 at GMU
Thu Oct 12
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 OC
2 vs. RDC
@ Nexsource
Sat Oct 07
Women's Ice Hockey Final
3 OC
1 at SAIT
Fri Oct 06
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 RDC
2 at GMU
Thu Oct 05
Women's Ice Hockey Final Shootout - Away
4 GMU
3 at RDC
Thu Oct 05
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 SAIT
2 at OC
Sun Oct 01
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 NAIT
5 at Brock University
Fri Sep 29
Women's Ice Hockey Final
0 NAIT
4 at University of Guelph
Standings

2017-18 ACAC Women's Hockey

 
School Conf
GMU 3-1
OC 2-2
RDC 2-2
NAIT 1-1
SAIT 0-2
Stat Leaders