TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Fri Sep 20
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
UAA
at Mount Royal University
Fri Sep 20
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
AMB
at Okanagan
Fri Sep 20
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
LAKE
at University of Regina
Sat Sep 21
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
AMB
at Okanagan
Sat Sep 21
Women's Basketball 4:00 PM
UAA
at The Edge
Sat Sep 21
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
LAKE
vs. MHC
@ Regina, Saskatchewan
Sat Sep 21
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
Calgary Basketball Academy
at OC
Sun Sep 22
Women's Basketball 9:00 AM
MHC
at University of Regina
Thu Sep 26
Women's Basketball 8:00 PM
LETH
at Thompson Rivers University
Fri Sep 27
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
SAIT
at UAA
Fri Sep 27
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
LETH
at UBC Okanagan
Fri Sep 27
Women's Basketball 8:00 PM
TKU
at RDC
Fri Sep 27
Women's Basketball 8:00 PM
LAKE
vs. STMU
@ Augustana
Sat Sep 28
Women's Basketball 10:00 AM
LAKE
at University of Alberta Pandas
Sat Sep 28
Women's Basketball 1:45 PM
OC
vs. TKU
@ Archbishop Jordan High School
Sat Sep 28
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
LETH
at UBC Okanagan
Sat Sep 28
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
STMU
at UAA
Sat Sep 28
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
LAKE
at Mount Royal University
Sun Sep 29
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
Edge School
at MHC
Tue Oct 01
Women's Basketball 6:45 PM
Calgary Basketball Academy
at OC
Thu Oct 03
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
CUE
vs. AMB
@ SAIT
Thu Oct 03
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
TKU
vs. STMU
@ SAIT
Thu Oct 03
Women's Basketball 4:00 PM
NAIT
vs. RDC
@ SAIT
Thu Oct 03
Women's Basketball 4:00 PM
UAA
vs. OC
@ SAIT
Results
Thu Sep 19
Women's Basketball Final
87 University of Lethbridge
47 vs. LETH
@ Stirling High School
Sat Sep 14
Women's Basketball Final
46 MHC Alumni
41 at MHC
Sat Sep 14
Women's Basketball Final
40 AMB
80 at KC
Fri Sep 13
Women's Basketball Final
57 Medicine Hat Police Service
49 at MHC
Fri Sep 13
Women's Basketball Final
40 AMB
72 at KC
Thu Sep 12
Women's Basketball Final - OT
66 Calgary Basketball Academy
64 at LETH
Sat Mar 02
Women's Basketball Final
54 OC
51 at KC
Gold medal game
Sat Mar 02
Women's Basketball Final
46 UAA
56 at LAKE
Bronze medal game
Sat Mar 02
Women's Basketball Final
77 STMU
84 at MHC
5th/6th place
Fri Mar 01
Women's Basketball Final
42 UAA
55 at KC
Game 8
Fri Mar 01
Women's Basketball Final
60 OC
51 at LAKE
Game 7
Fri Mar 01
Women's Basketball Final
36 LETH
76 at MHC
Game 6
Fri Mar 01
Women's Basketball Final
66 STMU
51 at NAIT
Game 5
Thu Feb 28
Women's Basketball Final
57 LETH
75 at KC
Game 4