Tue Sep 17
Men's Volleyball 7:00 PM
LETH
vs. MHC
@ Bow Island
Thu Sep 19
Men's Volleyball 6:00 PM
LETH
at UAA
Fri Sep 20
Men's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Mount Royal University
vs. OC
@ Saville Centre Edmonton
FOG Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 20
Men's Volleyball 4:00 PM
OC
vs. UAA
@ Saville Centre Edmonton
FOG Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 21
Men's Volleyball 1:00 PM
LAKE
vs. OC
@ Saville Centre Edmonton
FOG Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 21
Men's Volleyball 6:00 PM
OC
vs. CUE
@ Saville Centre Edmonton
FOG Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 27
Men's Volleyball 1:00 PM
TKU
at RDC
Fall Invitational Tournament - Day 1
Fri Sep 27
Men's Volleyball 6:00 PM
COTR
at MHC
Fri Sep 27
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
St. Boniface
at MHC
Fri Sep 27
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
UAA
at RDC
Fall Invitational Tournament - Day 1
Sat Sep 28
Men's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Providence University College and Theological Seminary
at RDC
Fall Invitational Tournament - Day 2
Sat Sep 28
Men's Volleyball 12:00 PM
LETH
vs. St. Boniface
@ Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 28
Men's Volleyball 2:30 PM
MHC Alumni
at MHC
Sat Sep 28
Men's Volleyball 5:00 PM
LETH
vs. COTR
@ Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 28
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
SAIT
at RDC
Fall Invitational Tournament - Day 2
Sun Sep 29
Men's Volleyball 10:00 AM
COTR
at MHC
Sun Sep 29
Men's Volleyball 12:00 PM
LETH
at MHC
Fri Oct 04
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
SAIT
vs. MHC
@ Bassano, Alberta
Sat Oct 05
Men's Volleyball 2:30 PM
NAIT Ooks Alumni
at NAIT
Wed Oct 09
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
RDC
vs. OC
@ Three Hills
Thu Oct 10
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
AMB
at SAIT
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
RDC
at BC
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
TKU
at LAKE
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
AMB
at MHC