TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Sat Jan 13
Men's Futsal 3:00 PM
TKU
at LAKE
Sat Jan 13
Men's Futsal 5:00 PM
TKU
at LAKE
Fri Jan 19
Men's Futsal TBA
LETH
vs. TBA
@ Three Hills
Three Hills Tournament
Sat Jan 20
Men's Futsal TBA
LETH
vs. TBA
@ Three Hills
Three Hills Tournament
Sat Feb 03
Men's Futsal 11:30 AM
MacEwan University
at TKU
Sat Feb 17
Men's Futsal TBA
LETH
vs. TBA
@ Olds College
Tournament
Sun Feb 18
Men's Futsal TBA
LETH
vs. TBA
@ Olds College
Tournament
Sat Feb 24
Men's Futsal 7:30 PM
MacEwan University
at TKU
Results
Sun Nov 26
Men's Futsal Final
7 MHC
4 at LETH
Lethbridge2
Sat Nov 25
Men's Futsal Final
8 TKU Alumni
11 at TKU
Sat Nov 25
Men's Futsal Final
4 MHC
5 at LETH
Lethbridge1
Sat Nov 25
Men's Futsal Final
11 LETH
3 at Assiniboine Community College
Lethbridge2
Sat Nov 25
Men's Futsal Final
5 MHC
3 vs. Assiniboine Community College
@ Lethbridge College
Sat Nov 25
Men's Futsal Final
15 LETH
10 at LETH
Lethbridge1 vs. Lethbridge2
Sat Nov 25
Men's Futsal Final
6 MHC
8 vs. University of Lethbridge
@ Lethbridge College
Fri Nov 24
Men's Futsal Final
2 LETH
10 vs. University of Lethbridge
@ Lethbridge College
Lethbridge2
Fri Nov 24
Men's Futsal Final
7 Assiniboine Community College
7 at LETH
Lethbridge1
Sun Nov 12
Men's Futsal Final
5 SAIT
3 at AMB
Sun Mar 05
Men's Futsal Final
1 KC
7 vs. MHC
@ Ambrose University
Gold Medal Game
Sun Mar 05
Men's Futsal Final
3 LAKE
2 vs. OC
@ Ambrose University
Bronze Medal Game
Standings

2017-18 ACAC Men's Futsal Standings

Blue
School Conf
MHC 0-0
OC 0-0
TKU 0-0
UAA 0-0
White
School Conf
AMB 0-0
KC 0-0
LAKE 0-0
LETH 0-0
Stat Leaders

Field Players

Goalkeepers

Goals against

Complete Leaders

Goals-against average

Complete Leaders

Save pct

Complete Leaders
View All Leaders