TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Fri Mar 22
Men's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
GMU
at NAIT
Sat Mar 23
Men's Ice Hockey 6:00 PM
NAIT
at GMU
Sun Mar 24
Men's Ice Hockey 6:30 PM
GMU
at NAIT
If necessary
Results
Sun Mar 17
Men's Ice Hockey Final
2 SAIT
7 at NAIT
NAIT wins series 2-1
Sat Mar 16
Men's Ice Hockey Final
3 NAIT
5 at SAIT
Series tied 1-1
Sat Mar 16
Men's Ice Hockey Final - 3OT
2 RDC
3 at GMU
GMU wins series 2-1
Fri Mar 15
Men's Ice Hockey Final
1 SAIT
2 at NAIT
NAIT leads series 1-0
Fri Mar 15
Men's Ice Hockey Final - OT
0 GMU
1 at RDC
Series tied 1-1
Thu Mar 14
Men's Ice Hockey Final - 3OT
3 RDC
4 at GMU
GMU leads series 1-0
Sun Mar 10
Men's Ice Hockey Cancelled
CUE
at RDC
If necessary
Sun Mar 10
Men's Ice Hockey Final - OT
4 SAIT
3 at UAA
SAIT wins series 2-1
Sat Mar 09
Men's Ice Hockey Final
6 RDC
1 at CUE
RDC wins series 2-0
Fri Mar 08
Men's Ice Hockey Final
0 CUE
5 at RDC
RDC leads series 1-0