Thu Sep 28
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
NAIT
at University of Alberta
Fri Sep 29
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
RDC
at CUE
Sat Sep 30
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
BC
at NAIT
Thu Oct 05
Men's Basketball TBA
NAIT
at Thompson Rivers University
Fri Oct 06
Men's Basketball TBA
NAIT
at UNBC
Sat Oct 07
Men's Basketball TBA
NAIT
at UNBC
Fri Oct 13
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
CUE
at NAIT
Fri Oct 13
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
KC
at GPRC
Fri Oct 13
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
LAKE
at TKU
Sat Oct 14
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
KC
at GPRC
Sat Oct 14
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
TKU
at LAKE
Sat Oct 14
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
NAIT
at CUE
Fri Oct 20
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
UAA
at CUE
Fri Oct 20
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
MHC
at STMU
Fri Oct 20
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
LAKE
at GPRC
Fri Oct 20
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
BC
at LETH
Fri Oct 20
Men's Basketball 9:00 PM
KC
at NAIT
Sat Oct 21
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
KC
at NAIT
Sat Oct 21
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
OC
at SAIT
Sat Oct 21
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
LAKE
at GPRC
Sat Oct 21
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
CUE
at UAA
Sat Oct 21
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
BC
at AMB
Sat Oct 21
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
LETH
at MHC
Sat Oct 21
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
RDC
at STMU