4901 - 46 Ave.
Camrose, Alberta
T4V 2R3
(780) 679-1100
1000
1910
Randal Nickel
Basketball, curling, cross-country running, futsal, golf, men's hockey, soccer & volleyball
Red and black

Name Title Phone Email
Randal Nickel Interim Athletic Director (780) 679-1630 rnickel@ualberta.ca
Jadene Mah Athletic Services Coordinator (780) 679-1195 jadene@ualberta.ca
Stacey Morris Athletic Services Coordinator (780) 679-1195 smorris1@ualberta.ca
Kelsy Armstrong Fitness Centre Coordinator (780) 679-1576 kelsy.armstron@ualberta.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
David Drabiuk Basketball-M (780) 679-1168 drabiuk@ualberta.ca
John Dedrick Basketball-W dedrick@ualberta.ca
Gerhard Lotz XC Running (780) 679-1521 glotz@augustana.ca
Robert Renman XC Running robert.renman@gmail.com
Bill Penny Golf (780) 672-2691 bpenny@ualberta.ca
Blaine Gusdal Hockey-M (780) 679-1572 gusdal@ualberta.ca
Tom Mcmanus Soccer & Futsal-M (780) 679-1547 tmcmanus@ualberta.ca
Steve Leggitt Volleyball-M (780) 679-1563 leggitt@ualberta.ca
Stephen Enright Volleyball- W (780) 679-1563 stephen.enright@ualberta.ca