1301 - 16 Ave. NW
Calgary, Alberta
T2M 0L4
(403) 284-8363
12,000
1916
Bob Murray
Basketball, cross-country running, hockey, soccer & volleyball
Red & white

Name Title Phone Email
Wade Kolmel Atheltics and Recreation Director (403) 284-8363 wade.kolmel@sait.ca
Bob Murray Athletics Manager (403) 284-8200 bob.murray@sait.ca
Julie Weisgerber Sport Services Administrator (403) 284-8045 julie.weisgerber@sait.ca
Brody Mark Sports Information & Media Consultant (403) 630-4575 brody.mark@sait.ca
Olivia Keough Game & Events Coordinator (403) 284-8799 olivia.keough@sait.ca
Billie Rae Busby Marketing & Communications Coordinator (403) 284-8187 billierae.busby@sait.ca
Mike Souster Athletics Training Centre (403) 284-8924 peakpower@sportdevelopment.com



Name Sport Phone Email
Marty Birky Basketball-M (403) 284-8457 Trojans.MBasketball@sait.ca
Ranbir Parmar Basketball-W (403) 804-4395 Trojans.WBasketball@sait.ca
Dan Olsen Hockey-M (403) 370-3443 Trojans.MHockey@sait.ca
Kelsey Leifson Hockey-W (403) 700-3688 Trojans.WHockey@sait.ca
Grant Stevens Soccer-M (403) 288-1764 Trojans.MSoccer@sait.ca
John Talerico Soccer-W (587) 500-7550 Trojans.WSoccer@sait.ca
Sean McKay Volleyball-M (226) 973-2573 Trojans.MVolleyball@sait.ca
Art O'Dwyer Volleyball-W (403) 803-8726 Trojans.WVolleyball@sait.ca
Ryan Edgar XC Running & Indoor Track (403) 828-5107 trojans.xcrunning@sait.ca
Bre Langley XC Running & Indoor Track (587) 576-0556 trojans.xcrunning@sait.ca