100 College Boulevard, Box 5005
Red Deer, Alberta
T4N 5H5
(403) 357-3669
6,000
1964
Diane St-Denis
Basketball, cross-country running, curling, golf, hockey, indoor track, soccer & volleyball
Black, silver & apple green

Name Title Phone Email
Diane St-Denis Athletic Director (403) 342-3449 diane.st-denis@rdc.ab.ca
Randy Stewart Events & Community Engagement Coordinator (403) 314-2457 randy.stewart@rdc.ab.ca
Angela Spicer Athletic Administrative Coordinator (403) 343-4093 angela.spicer@rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Gannon Athletics Administration Assistant (403) 357-3669 Lisa.Gannon@rdc.ab.ca
Robyn Bagley Athletic Therapist (403) 343-4025 robyn.bagley@rdc.ab.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Vacant Basketball-M
Mandy Botham Basketball-W (250) 614-4605 mandy.botham@rdc.ab.ca
Kari Elliott XC Running & Indoor Track (403) 630-6591 kari.elliott@rdc.ab.ca
Brad Hamilton Curling (403) 342-3212 brad.hamilton@rdc.ab.ca
Trevor Keeper Hockey-M (403) 314-2425 trevor.keeper@rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter Hockey-W (403) 342-3391 kelly.coulter@rdc.ab.ca
Wade Groenewegen van der Weiden Soccer-M (403) 896-6089 wade.groenewegen@rdc.ab.ca
Esad Elkaz Soccer-W 403-597-1522 esad.elkaz@rdc.ab.ca
Aaron Schulha Volleyball-M (403) 343-4024 aaron.schulha@rdc.ab.ca
Talbot Walton Volleyball-W (403) 342-3243 Talbot.walton@rdc.ab.ca