4500 - 50 St.
Olds, Alberta
T4H 1R6
(403) 507-7781
1,200
1913
Linda Henderson
Badminton, basketball, curling, futsal, women's hockey, soccer & volleyball
Black & gold

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Henderson Athletic Director (403) 507-7783 lhenderson@oldscollege.ca
Trina Radcliffe Manager Athlete Services (403) 556-8351 tradcliffe@oldscollege.ca
Rachel Maud-Clarke Athletics Fitness & Recreation Administrative Assistant (403) 507-7799 rmaudclarke@oldscollege.ca
Angela Troschke Athletics Clerk, Financial & Operations (403) 507-7749 atroschke@oldscollege.ca
Amy Floyd (Maternity Leave) Athletics Fitness & Recreation Administrative Assistant (403) 507-7793 afloyd@oldscollege.ca
Rebecca Henderson Athletic Therapist - Collegiate Sport Medicine (403) 791-2766 rebecca.olds@collegiatesportsmedicine.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Mary Smith Badminton (403) 507-7793 msmith@oldscollege.ca
Mike Stevens Basketball-M (403) 586-1854 mstevens@oldscollege.ca
Avery Harrison Basketball-W (403) 809-1418 aharrison@oldscollege.ca
Macky Singh Futsal M & W and Soccer M & W (403) 507-0915 msingh@oldscollege.ca
Sarah Hilworth Hockey-W (403) 507-7793 shilworth@oldscollege.ca
Darryl Noel Volleyball-M (403) 586-1438 dnoel@oldscollege.ca
Landon Thompson Volleyball-W (403) 507-7799 broncoswvb@oldscollege.ca
TBD Curling (403) 507-7799 BroncosCURL@oldscollege.ca