Medicine Hat College

299 College Drive SE
Medicine Hat, Alberta
T1A 3Y6
(403) 529-3834
2.500
1965
Terry Ballard
Basketball, futsal, golf, soccer & volleyball
Black, white & gold

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Ballard Sport & Wellness Manager (403) 529-4823 tballard@mhc.ab.ca
Kristina Segall Athletics & Recreation Programmer (403) 529-3834 ksegall@mhc.ab.ca
Lana West Administrative Assistant - Student Services (403) 504-3697 lwest@mhc.ab.ca
Patrick Sharp Athletic Events Supervisor (403) 504-2256 psharp@mhc.ab.ca
Terry Nobel Recreation Facility Supervisor (403) 529-3840 tnoble@mhc.ab.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Richard Humphrey Basketball-M (403) 594-2449 rhumphrey@firstonsite.ca
Clayton Nielsen Basketball-W (403) 529-3836 cnielsen@mhc.ab.ca
Trevor Moore Golf (403) 504-3272 trevor.moore@trevormoore.ca
Travis Hyde Futsal-M & W and Soccer-M & W (403) 529-3852 thyde@mhc.ab.ca
Mark Porter Volleyball-M (403) 529-3905 mporter@mhc.ab.ca
Kim Stonehouse Volleyball-W (403) 529-3837 kstonehouse@mhc.ab.ca