10700 - 104 Ave.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 4S2
(780) 497-4149
20,000
1971
Ken Schildroth
Curling, golf, hockey & indoor track
Maroon & white

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Schildroth Director of Athletics (780) 497-5795 schildrothk@macewan.ca
Lindsay Schulha Athletics Services Officer (780) 497-4149 schulhal@macewan.ca
Jaelyn Birch Marketing Consultant (780) 497-4146 birchj6@macewan.ca
Shawn Eckford Athletics Events Coordinator (780) 497-5292 eckfords@macewan.ca
Jefferson Hagen Sports Information Officer (780) 497-5324 hagenj23@macewan.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Tom Kitigawa Curling (780) 983-6570 kitagawat2@macewan.ca
Jodi Campbell Golf (780) 886-3393 campbellj22@macewan.ca
Alan Riley Golf (780) 886-3393 rileya@macewan.ca
Michael Ringrose Hockey-M (780) 278-1767 ringrosem1@macewan.ca
Lindsay MacAlpine Hockey-W (780) 719-8233 mcalpinel@macewan.ca
Drew Carver Indoor Track (780) 918-5113 carverj4@macewan.ca
Linda Miller Indoor Track (780) 918-5113 carverj4@macewan.ca