5707 College Drive
Vermilion, Alberta
T9X 1K5
(780) 853-8402
2200
1913
Alan Rogan
Basketball, cross-country running, curling, futsal, soccer & volleyball
Green, gold & white

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Rogan Athletics Director (780) 853-8405 alan.rogan@lakelandcollege.ca
Lori Tessier Administrative Assistant (780) 853-8402 lori.tessier@lakelandcollege.ca
Kevin Wagner Coordinator Athletics Operations (306) 821-0627 kevin.wagner@lakelandcollege.ca
Chris King Coordinator Athletics Promotions (780) 870-4478 chris.king@lakelandcollege.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Sheray Thomas Basketball-M (780) 853-1038 sheray.thomas@lakelandcollege.ca
Chris King Basketball-W (780) 870-4478 chris.king@lakelandcollege.ca
Jackie Bender XC Running (780) 871-5528 jackie.bender@lakelandcollege.ca
Dusty Makichuk Curling (780) 871-3372 dusty.makichuk@shaw.ca
Kevin Wagner Futsal M & W and Soccer M & W (306) 821-0627 kevin.wagner@lakelandcollege.ca
Taylor Dyer Volleyball-M (780) 214-4698 taylor.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca
Austin Dyer Volleyball-W (306) 381-7652 austin.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca
Katelyn Ellis Rodeo (780) 581-5421 katelyn.ellis@lakelandcollege.ca
Peter Walsh Rowing (780) 853-4973 peter.walsh@lakelandcollege.ca