5707 College Drive
Vermilion, Alberta
T9X 1K5
(780) 853-8402
2200
1913
Alan Rogan
Basketball, cross-country running, curling, futsal, soccer & volleyball
Green, gold & white

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Rogan Athletics Director (780) 853-8405 alan.rogan@lakelandcollege.ca
Lori Tessier Administrative Assistant (780) 853-8402 lori.tessier@lakelandcollege.ca
Tami Klatt Website Coordinator (780) 853-8472 Tami.Klatt@lakelandcollege.ca
Kevin Wagner Coordinator Athletics Operations (306) 821-0627 kevin.wagner@lakelandcollege.ca
Ty Plandowski Game Day Coordinator (780) 872-4843 ty.plandowski@lakelandcollege.ca
Blake Barry Athletic Therapist (807) 632-7220 blake.barry@lakelandcollege.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Sheray Thomas Basketball-M (780) 853-1038 sheray.thomas@lakelandcollege.ca
Chris King Basketball-W (780) 870-4478 chris.king@lakelandcollege.ca
Karl Meissner Cross-Country Running (780) 871-1237 kmeiss@telusplanet.net
Dusty Makichuk Curling (780) 871-3372 dusty.makichuk@shaw.ca
Kevin Wagner Futsal-M & Soccer-M (306) 821-0627 kevin.wagner@lakelandcollege.ca
Laith Matlak Futsal-W & Soccer-W (306) 716-9397 laith.matlak@lakelandcollege.ca
Taylor Dyer Volleyball-M (780) 871-5535 taylor.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca
Austin Dyer Volleyball-W (306) 381-7652 austin.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca
Matt Rustemeier Rodeo (780) 853-8616 matt.rustemeier@lakelandcollege.ca
Peter Walsh Rowing (780) 853-4973 peter.walsh@lakelandcollege.ca