The King's University

9125 - 50th St.
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 2H3
(780) 465-3500
575
1979
Grace Scott
Badminton, basketball, futsal, soccer & volleyball
Royal blue, grey & white

Name Title Phone Email
Grace Scott Athletic Director (780) 465-3500 ext. 8223 grace.scott@kingsu.ca
Todd Van Driel Athletics & Recreation Coordinator (780) 465-3500 ext. 8091 todd.vandriel@kingsu.ca
Abigail Douglass Athletics & Recreation Coordinator (780) 465-3500 ext. 8142 abigail.douglass@kingsu.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Naeem Haque Badminton (780) 446-2637 naeem.haque@kingsu.ca
Matthew Barreiro Basketball-M (780) 465-3500 ext: 8048 matthew.barreiro@kingsu.ca
Brian Anstice Basketball-W (780) 717-5849 brian.anstice@kingsu.ca
Todd Van Driel Futsal-W&M & Soccer-W&M (780) 465-3500 ext. 8091 todd.vandriel@kingsu.ca
Mark Sandle Soccer-W (780) 465-3500 ext. 8103 mark.sandle@kingsu.ca
Phil Dixon Volleyball-M (780) 465-3500 ext. 8148 phil.dixon@kingsu.ca
Grace Scott Volleyball-W (780) 465-3500 ext. 8223 grace.scott@kingsu.ca