8115 Franklin Ave.
Fort McMurray, Alberta
T9H 2H7
(800) 251-1408
1800
1965
Jonathan Lambert
Basketball, futsal, soccer & volleyball
Blue & white

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Lambert Director of Athletics, Sport and Student Wellness (780) 791-4852 jonathan.lambert@keyano.ca
Jim Knight Athletics Manager (780) 792-2697 jim.knight@keyano.ca
Teryl Parsons Athletic Office Coordinator (780) 791-8900 teryl.parsons@keyano.ca
Karissa Kuhr Athletic Therapist (780) 799-3036 karissa.kuhr@keyano.ca
Sagar Sahota Game Day/Sport Information Officer (519) 216-8579 sagar.sahota@keyano.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Jeremy Wielenga Basketball-M (204) 720-3195 jeremy.wielenga@keyano.ca
Dwayne Vigilance Basketball-W (780) 799-5288 dwayne.vigilance@keyano.ca
Macky Singh Futsal-M & W and Soccer-M & W (403) 507-0915 mackinder.singh@keyano.ca
Keegan Kuhr Volleyball-M (780) 792-9631 keegan.kuhr@keyano.ca
Kira Sutcliffe Volleyball-W (778) 982-0250 kira.sutcliffe@keyano.ca