7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton, Alberta
T5B 4E4
(780) 479-8481
1500
1921
Joel Mrak
Badminton, basketball, cross-country running, golf, Indoor track, golf, men's hockey, soccer, and volleyball
Royal blue, white, & gold

Name Title Phone Email
Joel Mrak Athletic Director (780) 479-9321 joel.mrak@concordia.ab.ca
Nathaniel MacLellan Program and Information Coordinator (780) 479-9322 nathaniel.maclellan@concordia.ab.ca
Blair Cipywnyk Game Day & Events Coordinator blair.cipywnyk@concordia.ab.ca
John Finley Game Day & Events Coordinator (780) 479-9300 john.finley@concordia.ab.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Kevin MacAlpine Badminton (780) 238-6752 kevin.macalpine@concordia.ab.ca
Reagan Wood Basketball-M (780) 975-3504 reagan.wood@concordia.ab.ca
Robbie Valpreda Basketball-W (780) 910-9526 robbie.valpreda@concordia.ab.ca
Matthew Norminton Cross-Country Running & Indoor Track (780) 935-3771 matthew.norminton@concordia.ab.ca
Taina Smiley Curling (780) 918-5007 taina.smiley@concordia.ab.ca
Larry Petryk Golf (780) 803-0653 larry.petryk@concordia.ab.ca
Joey Bouchard Hockey-M (780) 204-6977 joey.bouchard@concordia.ab.ca
Hussein Shabdi Soccer-M 780-288-3408 hussein.shabdi@concordia.ab.ca
Franco Imbrogno Soccer-W (780) 893-4256 franco.imbrogno@concordia.ab.ca
Lucas Jacobson Volleyball-M (780) 445-4206 lucas.jacobson@concordia.ab.ca
Erinn Jacula Volleyball-W (780) 686-2044 erinn.jacula@concordia.ab.ca