2017-18 ACAC Women's Basketball Championship

Feb. 28 – March 3, 2017

The SAIT Trojans are honoured to host the 2017-18 Alberta Colleges Athletic Conference (ACAC) Women's Basketball Championship. Taking part in the event will be eight of the province's best collegiate women's basketball teams, who will compete to see who will represent the province at the Canandian Collegiate Athletic Association (CCAA) National Championship — hosted by Mount Allison University in Sackville, N.B. from March 14-17, 2018.

LOCATION

SAIT – Campus Centre Gym
1301 16th Ave. NW
Calgary, AB

ADMISSION

TICKET PRICES:

Adult: $15 per session with parking
Students: $2 no parking
Seniors: $10 with parking
Child (6 and under): FREE

Tournament Pass 
Adult: $45 with parking
Seniors $30 with parking

WHERE TO BUY:

ONLINE at TBD

At the Trojans Ticket Office:
Cash, credit & debit accepted

BANQUET & AWARD PRESENTATIONS

Date: Wednesday, February 28th, 2018
Time: 6:00pm - Doors Open
6:30pm - Dinner - Awards to follow
Location: TBD

COACHES MEETING

Date: Wednesday, February 28th, 2018
Time: Immediately following banquet
Location: Trojans Board Room

ACCOMMODATION/FOOD INFORMATION

Sandman Hotel City Centre & West

City Centre:  888 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3J3
Phone: (403) 513-2546

West:  125 Bowridge Dr. NW
Calgary, AB T3B 3R6
Phone: (403) 202-6502

PARKING

Participating team vehicles will be granted free parking throughout the Championship. All other lots will be subject to SAIT parking regulations. Assigned parking areas will be sent prior to the tournament start.

Host Organizing Committee

Chair Bob Murray 403-671-1781 bob.murray@sait.ca
Tournament Communications Brody Mark 403-630-4575 brody.mark@sait.ca
Athletics Administrative Assistant Julie Weisgerber 403-382-6900 julie.weisgerber@sait.ca
Game Day Coordinator Olivia Keough 403-320-5753 olivia.keough@sait.ca
Community Events Billie Rae Busby 403-284-8187 billierae.busby@sait.ca
Athletic Therapist Kate Trippier 403-836-2270 kate.trippier@sait.ca
No events to show.