2019-20 COACHES MEETINGS

 

SPORT

CONVENOR

CONFERENCE CALL

MEETING

Badminton

Kevin MacAlpine (CUE)
(403) 238-6752
kevin.macalpine@concordia.ab.ca
-

Feb. 16/19
Time: 3:00 PM
Edmonton

Basketball

Thomas Slifka
(780) 539-2230
tslifka@gprc.ab.ca
Dec. 2/19
Time: TBD

Apr. 4/20
Time: TBD
Calgary
Location: St. Mary's University

Cross-Country Running

Brian Stackhouse (Indep.)
(403) 343-2731
brian.stackhouse@telus.net
- Oct. 25/19
Time: (TBD) PM
Calgary

Curling

Gregg Meropoulis (Indep.)
(780) 718-7177
greggm@nait.ca
- Jan. 25/20
Time: 2:45 PM
Edmonton
Location: Avonair Curling Club

Futsal

Alan Rogan (LAKE)
(780) 853-8405
alan.rogan@lakelandcollege.ca
Mar. 24/20
Time: TBD
-

Golf

Nathaniel MacLellan (CUE)
(780) 479-9322
nathaniel.maclellan@concordia.ab.ca
- Sept. 26/19
Time: 9:00 PM
Camrose

Men' Hockey

Terry Ballard (MHC)
(403) 529-4823
tballard@mhc.ab.ca

 

Nov. 5/19
4:30 PM

Apr. 6/20
WH & MH JOINT - 1:00 PM
WH & MH Separate - 2:15 - 5:00 PM
Location: TBD

Women's Hockey 

Trina Radcliffe (Old's)
(403) 556-8351
tradcliffe@oldscollege.ca

Nov. 27/19
1:00 PM

Apr. 6/20
WH & MH JOINT - 1:00 PM
WH & MH Separate - 2:15 - 5:00 PM
Location: TBD

    

Indoor Track

Brian Stackhouse (Indep.)
(403) 343-2731
brian.stackhouse@telus.net
-

Mar. 20/20
Time: TBD (PM)
Edmonton

Soccer

Diane St-Denis (RDC)
(403) 342-3449
diane.st-denis@rdc.ab.ca

Nov. 16/19
Time: 12:00 PM
Red Deer
Location: Red Deer College

Volleyball

Leigh Goldie (AMB)
(780) 933-3633
leigh.goldie@ambrose.edu

Dec 2/19
5:00 PM

Apr. 4/20
Time: 11:00 AM
Edmonton
Location: TBD