2018-19 COACHES MEETINGS

 

SPORT

CONVENOR

CONFERENCE CALL

MEETING

Badminton

Kevin MacAlpine (CUE)
(403) 238-6752
kevin.macalpine@concordia.ab.ca
-

Feb. 16/19
Time: TBD
Edmonton
Concordia University of Edmonton

Basketball

Jonathan Lambert (KC)
(780) 791-4852
jonathan.lambert@keyano.ca
Nov. 29/18
6:00 PM

Mar 30/19
Time: TBD
Edmonton
Location: TBD

Cross-Country Running

Brian Stackhouse (Indep.)
(403) 343-2731
brian.stackhouse@telus.net
- Oct. 27/18
Time-PM
Lakeland College

Curling

Gregg Meropoulis (Indep.)
(780) 718-7177
greggm@nait.ca
- Jan. 26/19
Time-TBD (PM)
Edmonton
Avonair Curling Club

Futsal

Alan Rogan (LAKE)
(780) 853-8405
alan.rogan@lakelandcollege.ca
Mar. 26/19
7:00 PM
-

Golf

Greg Ryan (UAA)
(780) 679-1564
gryan1@ualberta.ca
- Sept. 28/18
Time-TBD
Red Deer
Red Deer College

Men' Hockey

Terry Ballard (MHC)
(403) 529-4823
tballard@mhc.ab.ca

 


MH - Nov. 29/18
4:00 PM

Apr. 1/18
WH & MH JOINT - 1:00 PM
WH & MH Separate - 2:15-5:00 PM
Red Deer College

Women's Hockey 

Trina Radcliffe (Old's)
(403) 556-8351
tradcliffe@oldscollege.ca

WH - Nov. 28/18
4:00 PM

Apr. 1/18
WH & MH JOINT - 1:00 PM
WH & MH Separate - 2:15-5 PM
Red Deer College

    

Indoor Track

Brian Stackhouse (Indep.)
(403) 343-2731
brian.stackhouse@telus.net
-

Mar. 8/19
Time: TBD (PM)
Calgary

Soccer

John Bower (NAIT)
(780) 471-8803
jbower@nait.ca

Nov. 17/18
Time: TBD
Location: TBD

Volleyball

Leigh Goldie (AMB)
(780) 933-3633
leigh.goldie@ambrose.edu

Dec 3/18
5:00 PM

Mar 23/19 
11:00 AM
Location: TBD